TheGoldenStones

LehrerInnen

Mag. Blin Catarina

catarina.blin@aps.salzburg.at


HOL Dipl.-Päd. Burgstaller Monika

michael.burgstaller@gmx.at



Vtl. Duft Vera B. Ed.

vera.duft@aps.salzburg.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Ebner Martin

m.ebner@aps.salzburg.at



. Einzinger Franziska

franziska.einzinger@gmx.net


Vtl. Dipl.-Päd. Fürst Petra

petra.fuerst@aps.salzburg.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Galler Rosina

rosina.galler@aps.salzburg.at



Vtl. Gernerth PhilippB. Ed., B. Sc.

philipp.gernerth@gmx.net



. Gerspacher Alice

alice@voice-soul.at


Mag.phil. Gruber Stefan H.

stefan.gruber4@gmx.at




Vtl. Hödlmoser SophieB. Ed.

sophie.hoedlmoser@live.at



Vtl. Höllbacher Rebecca B. Ed.

hoellbacher@gmail.com



Mag. Hofer Ferdinand

sailinglakenicaragua@gmail.com


Vtl. Hofmarcher Tina MA B.Ed.

tina.hofmarcher@aps.salzburg.at



Vtl. Dipl.-Päd. Hutegger Melanie

m.hutegger@gmx.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Kollowrat Birgit

birgit.kollowrat@aps.salzburg.at




HOL Dipl.-Päd. Kurzbauer Daniela

daniela.kurzbauer@aps.salzburg.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Lehner Martina Bakk.phil.

martina.lehner@aps.salzburg.at


Vtl. Dipl.-Päd. Lenzbauer Susanne

susanne.lenzbauer@aps.salzburg.at



Vtl. Macher Christian

christian.macher@aps.it-betreuung.salzburg.at


Mag. Maier Maria

mariabuchberger@gmx.at



Vtl. Neureiter MelanieB. Ed.

melanie.neubacher@aps.salzburg.at



OLfWE Otte Elisabeth

elisabeth.otte@aps.salzburg.at


HOL Dipl.-Päd. Pfisterer Alfred

apfisterer@gmx.at



Vtl. Dipl.-Päd.Poller Eva

eva.poller@aps.salzburg.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd.Prasser Ulrike

u.prasser@gmx.at



Vtl. Promok Theresa B. Ed. Univ.

t.promok92@gmail.com



Vtl. Robinson Andrew B. Ed.

agray.robin@gmail.com



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Roth Monika B. Ed.

bluesky2015@gmx.at


Vtl. Rothenwänder Tanja


HOL Dipl.-Päd. Rynda Christa

rynda_christa@hotmail.com



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Schachner Martina

martina.schachner@aps.salzburg.at




Dipl.-Päd. Scherer Sophia

sophie.scherer@aps.salzburg.at



Vtl. Dipl.-Päd. Schmegner Marion

marion.schmegner@aps.salzburg.at



Vtl. Schwaighofer Anita B. Ed.

anita.schwaighofer@aps.salzburg.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Sturm Georg

georg.sturm@mein.gmx



Mag. Taucher Klemens

klemens.taucher@aps.salzburg.at



LSV Mag. Traxler Angelika MA.rer.nat

angelika.traxler@gmx.net



Dipl.-Päd. Wegmayr Karin



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Weiß Arno

weissarno@aon.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Winkler Christina

christina.winker@aps.salzburg.at



HOL Dipl.-Päd. Wührer Waltraud

waltraud.wuehrer@aps.salzburg.at